One Stanley

INFORMATION TO PURCHASERS AND DISCLAIMERS

Name of the Development: One Stanley|District: Stanley|Name of Street and Street Number: 128 Wong Ma Kok Road|Website Address Designated by the Vendor for the Development: www.onestanley.com.hk#


The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement/promotional material represent an artist's impression of the development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and/or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the development. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment, and the public facilities nearby.|#The address of the website designated by the Vendor for the Development for the purposes of Part 2 of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance.


Vendor: K Wise Limited| Holding Companies of the Vendor: Fountain Treasure Limited, K&K Property Holdings Limited and K&K Funding Limited|Authorized Person for the Development: Mr. Wong Ming Yim| The firm or corporation of which an Authorized Person for the Development is a proprietor, director or employee in his or her professional capacity: DLN Architects Limited|Building Contractor for the Development: Treasure Construction Engineering Limited (a wholly-owned subsidiary of China State Construction Development Holdings Limited)|The firm of solicitors acting for the Owner in relation to the sale of residential properties in the Development: Mayer Brown|Authorized institution that has made a loan, or has undertaken to provide finance, for the construction of the Development: Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited|Any other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Development: Fountain Treasure Limited|This advertisement / promotional material does not constitute and shall not be construed as making any offer, representation, undertaking, or warranty (whether or not with respect to the landscape) by the Vendor, whether express or implied.  Prospective purchasers are advised to refer to the sales brochure for any information on the Development. Please refer to the sales brochure for details.|The website is published by the Vendor.


This website and all its contents are for reference only, and do not constitute and shall not be construed as constituting any express or implied offer, representation, undertaking, or warranty by the Vendor (whether related to view or not).


Date of Production: 18 08 2022
Date of Last Update: 14 06 2024

One Stanley
-
One Stanley One Stanley
One Stanley One Stanley
One Stanley One Stanley

The Craftsmanship

One Stanley

Owning a prestigious location with stunning sea views in the Southside of Hong Kong, ONE STANLEY is designed by the world’s most exceptional and renowned creative talents. Thoughtfully considering every design detail, from the exterior design to the interior finishes, and made from the highest-quality, natural materials, ONE STANLEY is brilliantly crafted by knowledgeable artisans like a precious piece of art. At ONE STANLEY, luxury is in the small details, making the residences highly desirable and unique.


star
One Stanley

DANIEL CHAN
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

One Stanley

NORMAN CHAN 
FOUNDER

One Stanley

QUEENIE ROSITA LAW
CURATOR

One Stanley

BARRY LO
DIRECTOR 

One Stanley

KELVIN HUI
DIRECTOR

One Stanley

FRANK LEUNG
FOUNDER & PRINCIPAL 

One Stanley

MOTY LAW
MANAGING DIRECTOR 

DLN ARCHITECTS LIMITED

PROJECT ARCHITECT

Founded in 1972 in Hong Kong, DLN Architects Limited (DLN) is one of the most versatile architectural practices in Asia. It has been recognised with multiple Asia Pacific Property Awards, Top Ten Architects in BCI Asia Awards Hong Kong in 20221, and was ranked 35th by Building Design in their World Architecture 100 list in 2023 (being 5th overall in China)2. The firm’s celebrated portfolio includes the iconic buildings of Shenyang K113  and The St. Regis Hong Kong4 among many other prestigious residences in Hong Kong and Asia.

For ONE STANLEY, DLN has drawn a modern interpretation of a classic design, resulting in a distinct character that’s strengthened by the robustness of the natural materials. Taking advantage of the sloping topography rising dramatically from the sea to the land, DLN has envisioned ONE STANLEY as a seaside hill town along the coastline, offering plenty of panoramic sea views5 and a peaceful lifestyle close to nature.

-

“The Southside of Hong Kong has this quality of traditional luxury and rareness. ONE STANLEY is continuing this quality and bringing in new aesthetic aspirations to our design.” 6

-DANIEL CHAN-

-

BTR WORKSHOP

INTERIOR DESIGN│CLUBHOUSE & RESIDENTIAL

Founded in 1995 by Norman Chan, BTR Workshop (BTR) is one of the stalwarts of modern and contemporary design in Hong Kong. The firm has worked on a diverse array of award-winning design projects, completing over 100 projects across Asia such as Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore1, Alva Hotel Hong Kong2, and One Shangri-La Place.3­­

BTR has written for the interiors of the Clubhouse and one of the houses at ONE STANLEY, a story of extreme sophistication that defines itself as elegant, ritzy, and plush, creating a luxurious retreat built upon a distinguished legacy in luxury real estate development.4

-

“For ONE STANLEY, everything is classically arranged. We tried to make the iconic element to achieve an elegant and sophisticated interior to convey that sense of grandeur and luxury.” 5

-NORMAN CHAN-

-

DOUBLE Q GALLERY

Curator | Clubhouse

Founded by Queenie Rosita Law, Double Q Gallery provides a worldwide platform for audiences to discover, collect, and create works of art. Its goal is to make artwork accessible on an international scale by bridging the divide between living spaces, artists and art collectors from across the world. With years of experience in pairing art with interior, Double Q Gallery curates custom artworks for residential and commercial properties, malls, restaurants and hotels. Paying great attention to small details, it furnishes bespoke artworks that tell stories and elevate spaces.

For One Stanley, Double Q Gallery’s team has selected a series of contemporary artworks from artists such as abstract painter and avant-garde jazz musician, Djordje Ivačković, up-and-coming Czech painter Kateřina Ondrušková, or Artem Volokitin, one of Ukraine’s brightest and most influential contemporary artists. Scattered throughout the clubhouse, the paintings add elements of joy, curiosity, and wonder, that will delight residents and visitors of ONE STANLEY. 

-

"For me, there is nothing more exciting than discovering a great artist. Whenever that happens, I want to collect, showcase, or collaborate with them, or all of the above" 1

- Queenie Rosita Law -

-

ADI LIMITED

LANDSCAPE ARCHITECT

ADI Limited (ADI) is a leading international landscape architecture, urban design and environmental practice established to bring together design professionals with a common vision from across Asia. The firm has been recognised through numerous awards and is ISO 9001 certified in accordance with HKQAA. Recent successful projects include 1881 Heritage in Hong Kong, The Ritz Carlton in Macau and Grand Hyatt in Beijing. 

The landscaping throughout ONE STANLEY, adorned with Richard Erdman’s sculpture, has been thoroughly designed to create a dynamic and pleasant streetscape echoing the overall architecture theme inspired by European hillside villages.

-

“We want to create very lush landscaping for every frontage of the houses at ONE STANLEY. We have approximately 81,000 square feet of greenery areas and a special thematic colour of trees and shrubs for each of the boulevards.” 1

-BARRY LO-

-

LWK & PARTNERS (HK) LIMITED

INTERIOR DESIGN│RESIDENTIAL

LWK & PARTNERS (HK) LIMITED (LWK) is a leading architecture and design practice rooted in Hong Kong, and one of the top 29 largest architectural practices in the world1. LWK has been recognised with The Global RLI Awards, the MUSE Design Awards, and the Asia Pacific Property Awards1, and was ranked 29th by Building Design in their World Architecture 100 List in 2023 (being 4th overall in China)2. Significant projects include The Loop3, ICITY3, Hebei Grand Hotel3, and Mandarin Oriental Hotel MOHG Spa3.

For the interior design of ONE STANLEY, LWK have conceived interiors infused with simple forms and luxurious materials to enhance the classic fundamental elements of RAMSA’s design.4

-

"ONE STANLEY boasts 270 degrees of open sea views.Meticulously crafted, our design seamlessly harmonises the interior and exterior spaces, ensuring an immersive experience that perfectly complements the captivating beauty of the sea." 6

-KELVIN HUI-

-

via. ARCHITECTURE LIMITED

INTERIOR DESIGN│RESIDENTIAL

Counted among Hong Kong’s most in-demand design practices, via. architecture limited (via.) was founded in 2009 by Frank Leung who was named one of Asia’s most influential creatives by Tatler in 20211. The firm is the proud recipient of multiple awards such as Interior Design’s Best of Year Awards, IIDA Asia Pacific Design Awards and Asia-Pacific Interior Design Awards2. Well-known projects by via. include House of Madison, ArtisTree, and GOUTAL’s Asia Flagship Store.2

Taking on a jewellery-themed narrative, via.’s interior design for the apartment in ONE STANLEY emphasises exquisite Italian materials and plays on the geometric character of Roman architecture.3

-

“The location of ONE  STANLEY is amazing, cascading from the mountain almost into the sea, reminding me of the picturesque coastal towns of Italy. It has a very sculptural quality that inspired our design.” 4

-FRANK LEUNG-

-

MOTY'S DESIGN LIMITED

INTERIOR DESIGN│RESIDENTIAL

Founded in 2000, Moty’s Design Limited (Moty’s Design) is an energic, design-oriented, and well-established interior design consultancy specialising in commercial and deluxe residential across Asia. The firm’s recent works include notable developments in Asia such as Lake One Villa in Guangzhou1 which has won the 2022 Muse Platinum Award in interior design.2

With a subtle mix of French classicism and modern codes, Moty’s design for ONE STANLEY emphasises strong lines, classic elements, lighting, rich materials, and the telling detail that brings forward the French art of living, with an indescribable Parisian flair in every room.3

-

“ONE STANLEY is an inimitable and on-of-a-kind ultra-luxury residential project located in Stanley, echoing the uniquely exotic charm of a seaside town in Southern France.” 4

-MOTY LAW-

-

star

THE VISION FILM

-
Coming Soon
-
One Stanley One Stanley

One Stanley

供買方參考資料及免責條款
 

發展項目名稱:One Stanley|區域: 赤柱|街道名稱及門牌號數:黃麻角道128號|賣方就發展項目指定的互聯網網站的網址:www.onestanley.com.hk#


本廣告/宣傳資料內載列的相片、圖像、繪圖或素描顯示純屬畫家對有關發展項目之想像。有關相片、圖像、繪圖或素描並非按照比例繪畫及/或可能經過電腦修飾處理。準買家如欲了解發展項目的詳情,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方亦建議準買家到有關發展地盤作實地考察,以對該發展地盤、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。|#由賣方為施行《一手住宅物業銷售條例》第2部而就發展項目指定的互聯網網站的網址。


賣方:堅維有限公司|賣方的控權公司:Fountain Treasure Limited, K&K Property Holdings LimitedK&K Funding Limited|發展項目的認可人士:王明炎先生|發展項目的認可人士以其專業身分擔任經營人、董事或僱員的商號或法團:劉榮廣伍振民建築師有限公司|發展項目的承建商:海悅建築工程有限公司 (中國建築興業集團有限公司的全資附屬公司)|就發展項目中的住宅物業的出售而代表擁有人行事的律師事務所:孖士打律師行|已為發展項目的建造提供貸款或已承諾為該項建造提供融資的認可機構:中國銀行(香港)有限公司|已為發展項目的建造提供貸款的任何其他人:Fountain Treasure Limited|本廣告/宣傳資料並不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾或保證(不論是否有關景觀)。 賣方建議準買家參閱有關售樓說明書,以了解發展項目的資料。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。|本網站由賣方發布。


本網站及其內容僅供參考,並不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾或保證(不論是否有關景觀)。


製作日期: 2022年8月18日
最後更新日期: 2024年6月14日

One Stanley
-
One Stanley One Stanley
One Stanley One Stanley
One Stanley One Stanley

鐫刻工藝

One Stanley

ONE STANLEY 傲立香港南區,擁攬優越矜罕地利及炫目的壯麗海色,雲集世界級卓爾不群的名師設計主理。從外觀設計,以至室內裝潢,皆嚴選最優質、天然的用料打造,處處盡顯高超工藝。ONE STANLEY 猶如一件珍稀的藝術品,由美學知識淵博的工匠巧手淬鍊而成,從細節中流露點滴奢華,讓 ONE STANLEY 展露讓人神往的獨特魅力。


star
One Stanley

DANIEL CHAN
執行董事

One Stanley

NORMAN CHAN 
創辦人

One Stanley

QUEENIE ROSITA LAW
藝術總監

One Stanley

BARRY LO
董事

One Stanley

KELVIN HUI
董事

One Stanley

FRANK LEUNG
創辦人

One Stanley

MOTY LAW
管理總監

DLN ARCHITECTS LIMITED

項目建築師

DLN Architects Limited (DLN) 成立於1972年,其總部位於香港,是亞洲最多元實踐的建築設計公司之一,曾多次獲得 Asia Pacific Property Awards 以及於2022年榮獲 Top Ten Architects in BCI Asia Awards Hong Kong1,另外更於 WA100 2023 的 Building Design 類別中,百大排名位列第35名,中國地區名列第5位2。DLN 打造的著名地標包括 K11購物藝術中心3,亦曾設計如香港瑞吉酒店4等眾多享有盛譽的豪華住宅項目。

ONE STANLEY 經由 DLN 精雕細琢,巧用天然材質打造雍容典雅的宅邸,以現代設計概念詮釋經典,為項目注入獨一無二的獨特美。DLN 將 ONE STANLEY 設想成一座沿海山城,一座座臻至奢華的洋房依山而建,傲立海岸盡頭,盡覽無垠海景5,極享自然為伴的寧謐生活方式。

-

「香港南區有著傳統奢華與矜罕的特質。
ONE STANLEY 正延續這優越品質,
並透過設計注入嶄新的美學標準。」6

-DANIEL CHAN-

-

BTR WORKSHOP

室內設計│會所及住宅

BTR Workshop (BTR) 由創辦人 Norman Chan 於1995年成立,是香港現代與摩登設計的翹楚。其公司曾參與多個獲獎的設計項目,打造逾100多個亞洲地區項目,包括新加坡東陵今旅酒店1 、帝逸酒店2及 One Shangri-La Place3等鉅作。

BTR 主理 ONE STANLEY 會所及其中一座洋房的室內設計,透過工藝賦予空間優雅的基調,旨在為住客築造極致奢華尊邸。4

-

「ONE STNALEY的所有事物都經過悉心設計。
我們致力打造優雅且精緻的室內設計,
以呈現宏偉與奢華兼備的空間。」5

-NORMAN CHAN-       

-

DOUBLE Q GALLERY

藝術總監│會所

Double Q Gallery 由 Queenie Rosita Law 所創立,是個凝聚世界各地藝術家與收藏家的全球平台,旨在讓一眾藝術愛好者發掘、收藏以及打造獨創的藝術品,讓藝術連結生活空間。憑藉多年藝術與室內相結合的豐富經驗,Double Q Gallery 尤其注重細節處理,致力為住宅、商廈、購物中心、餐廳及酒店量身定製絕無僅有的藝術精品,以藝術繪造一個如詩篇般扣人心弦的空間,昇華質感。

Double Q Gallery 團隊為 ONE STANLEY 精挑一系列畫作,包括抽象派畫家兼前衛爵士樂音樂家 Djordje Ivačković、新晉捷克畫家 Kateřina Ondrušková 及烏克蘭最具影響力的當代藝術家之一Artem Volokitin 等當代藝術家的作品,用以點綴 ONE STANLEY 的角落處,偶爾閒庭信步遨賞雕塑的優雅形態,沉浸於藝術的無窮新奇中,時刻發掘生活中令人耳目一新的驚喜。

-

「對我而言,發掘才華洋溢的藝術家是世上最讓我
快樂的事。每當遇上觸動心靈的作品,
我都樂意收藏或展示,以及與藝術家共同創作。」1

-QUEENIE ROSITA LAW-

-

ADI LIMITED

園林設計

雅博奧頓國際設計有限公司(ADI)以國際景觀建築、城市設計和環境實踐聞名,雲集來自亞洲各地具有共同願景的設計專業人士,領先業界。其公司屢獲殊榮,更榮獲香港品質保證局頒授的 ISO 9001 認證,被業界所認可及肯定。而近年著名鉅作包括1881 Heritage(香港)、澳門麗思卡爾頓酒店及北京東方君悅大酒店。

而 ONE STANLEY 的景觀設計皆經由其匠心裝飾,園景擺放著 Richard Erdman 的藝術雕塑,充分營造活力充沛且舒逸的景觀,完美呼應受歐洲村莊啟發的建築概念。

-

「我們希望為每座宅邸的前院打造綠意悠然的景觀,
項目擁佔地約81,000平方呎的園林綠化空間,
而每條林蔭大道均種植了特定顏色色調的樹木與灌木。」1

-BARRY LO-

-

LWK & PARTNERS (HK) LIMITED

室內設計│住宅

LWK & PARTNERS (HK) LIMITED (LWK) 總部位於香港,是一家具備前瞻性視野的建築和設計公司,亦是全球前29大建築公司之一1。其公司於業界名聞遐邇,屢奪多項榮譽,如Global RLI Awards、MUSE Design Awards、Asia Pacific Property Awards 等1,更於 WA100 2023 的 Building Design 類別中,百大排名位列第29名,中國地區名列第4位2,當中更以The Loop3、ICITY3、河北賓館3及文華東方酒店 MOHG Spa3等鉅作為人熟知,設計實力不容小覷。

LWK 融合了簡約風格與奢華上乘的用料於 ONE STANLEY 的室內設計之中,巧妙地將 RAMSA 的經典設計昇華至另一高度,兩者相輔相成,讓項目展露出更高層次的華貴之姿。4

-

「ONE STANLEY享有270度的海景5,對於我的設計,
室內與室外可以享受到臨海的美景,是相得益彰。」6

-KELVIN HUI-

-

via. ARCHITECTURE LIMITED

室內設計│住宅

via. architecture limited (via.) 被列為香港最炙手可熱的設計公司之一,由 Frank Leung 於2009年創立,他在2021年更被 Tatler 評選為 Asia's most influential creatives 之一1。其公司屢獲殊榮,包括 Interior Design's Best of Year Awards、IIDA Asia Pacific Design Awards、Asia-Pacific Interior Design Awards 等獎項2,而著名建築分別有 House of Madison、ArtisTree 和 GOUTAL 亞洲旗艦店等等。2

在 ONE STANLEY 的大宅設計之中,via. 著重運用臻美的意大利用料建造,並萃取羅馬建築的幾何元素加以點綴,透著恰如其分的高貴感。3

-

「ONE STANLEY 地理位置優越,碧巒海岸相依無縫連接,
讓我聯想起意大利風光明媚的海岸小鎮,
秀麗景緻如藝術名畫,從而啟發了我們的設計靈感。」4

-FRANK LEUNG-

-

MOTY'S DESIGN LIMITED

室內設計│住宅

Moty's Design Limited(Moty's Design) 是成立於2000年的室內設計顧問公司,著眼於空間、設計與創意的完美糅合,在商業及豪華住宅領域擁有良好口碑,客戶遍布亞洲,位於廣州的 Lake One Villa1更於2022年贏得美國MUSE繆斯設計大賽鉑金獎。2

Moty's Design 在 ONE STANLEY 的設計中巧妙地糅合了法國古典主義和現代元素,強調強烈的線條美、經典元素的運用、燈飾的氣氛營造、豐富的材料,以及能彰顯法國藝術生活的細節,讓每個房間都流露難以言喻的巴黎風情。3

-

「ONE STANLEY是無與倫比且獨一無二,位於赤柱的頂級豪宅項⽬。
赤柱對我⽽⾔,就有如置⾝於法國南部的海濱城鎮,
呼應其獨特的異域風情 ,我希望將法國風情融入設計當中。」4

-MOTY LAW-

-

star

名師打造 傳世鉅作

-
敬請期待
-
One Stanley One Stanley